Montgomery Town Officials

Mike Healy, Town Council President
Brad Traylor, Town Council Member
Deron Steiner, Town Council Member
Cindy Smith, Clerk-Treasurer
Tim Showalter, Town Superintendant

Area Plan Commission

Deron Steiner, President
John Kavanaugh, Secretary
Mike James
Paul Miller
Steve Murphy
Joe Rademacher
Tim Showalter
Brad Traylor
Greg Traylor

Board of Zoning Appeals

Tony Fuhs
Kraig Knepp
Mike James
Joe Rademacher
Chris Winkler

Contact Information: 

370 N. Main Street, PO Box 57
Montgomery, IN 47558
Phone:  812-486-3298    Fax:  812-486-3198

Zoning Information and Forms

Zoning Enforcement Officer: Jeremy Wininger 812-259-9230 

Click on the follwing topics to download the information and forms in interactive PDF format.

Mongtomery Town Boundaries

Montgomery, Indiana Zoning Ordinance

Steps of the Permitting and Inspection Process

Schedule of Permit Fees

Rezoning Application Instructions

Variance/Conditional Use Application

Improvement Permit Application

Zoning Map

Annual Water Quality Report

2016 Consumer Confidence Report

2017 Consumer Confidence Report

2018 Consumer Confidence Report

Traylor Fertilizer Service